Want to speak with someone directly? Call or email 

Bayview Residential Loan Processors

Meet our hard working, experienced Loan Processors:

Tina Ledger
Phone: 408 298-2591
tina@tinaledger.com
BRE# 1104138
NMLS# 1395762
read bio >>
Jessica Taitano
Phone: 408 298-2591
jessica_taitano@yahoo.com
BRE# 1474418
NMLS# 0328897
read bio >>
Natasha Pourkaldani
Phone: 408 298-2591
natasha@bayres.net
BRE# 1781805
NMLS# 0260013
read bio >>
Ioana Naum
Phone: 408 298-2591
ioana@bayres.net
BRE# 1834639
NMLS# 0302254
read bio >>
Armick Rastgou

Phone: 408 298-2591
armick@bayres.net
read bio >>
 
Hilai Popal

Phone: 408 669-4308
hilai@bayres.net
 

Get a Quote