Want to speak with someone directly? Call or email 

Bayview Residental Loan Agents

Behzad Zandinejad
Broker Associate

Phone: 415 793-0015
bzandi@loanplaza.com

BRE# 01175448
NMLS# 243622
Tom J. Owens
Cell: 831 247-1941
tom@bayres.net
BRE# 1030918
NMLS# 0327058
agent bio >>
Antonina Friedland
Cell: 408 421-6432
Fax: 408 519-6613
tonia@bayres.net
BRE# 1338418
NMLS# 0330118
Massoud Vaziri-Tousi
Cell: 510 909-9080
Phone: 510 657-5300
Fax: 510 657-5303
massoud@bayres.net
BRE# 1446935
NMLS# 0331094
Robert Heath
Cell: 408 482-8080
heathfinancial@yahoo.com
BRE# 1241953
NMLS# 0319548
agent bio >>
Sholeh Karimi
Direct: 408.666.9095
E-fax: 888.458.8814
sholehkarimi@yahoo.com
BRE# 1315056
NMLS# 0333681

Edith L. Van Bijlevelt
Cell: 408-313-6162
Fax: 650 376-1318
edithvloans@gmail.com

Languages: English, Dutch

BRE# 01110387
NMLS# 0336511
agent bio>>
Wendy Wong
Cell: 408-209-5569
E-fax: 408-709-3613
wongloan@aol.com
BRE# 1030645
NMLS# 0336343
agent bio>>
Paul R. Majoulet
Ph:   408 422-4000
Fax: 408-273-6741
pmajoulet@gmail.com
Broker
BRE# 1148720
NMLS# 0349692
Yolanda Barrera
Cell: 408-888-8760 
yolandasellshomes@comcast.net
BRE# 1134112
agent bio >>
Kay (Parkoohy) Casey
Cell: 408 390-1677
kaycaseyrr@yahoo.com
BRE# 1057889
NMLS# 0294734
agent bio >>
Firouz (Frank) Eghbali
Cell: 408 499-8352 
frankrates@gmail.com
BRE# 1260472
NMLS# 0301737
agent bio >>
Ruth Holt
Phone: 707-921-7221
loansbyruth@gmail.com
BRE# 1392018
NMLS# 0252135
Calvin Leong
Phone: 408-655-6869
Hawaii: 808-888-4035
Fax: 408-583-4231
cleong49@gmail.com
BRE# 790938
NMLS# 0261957
Irene Oykhman
Phone: 408-298-2591
Cell: 408-656-5272
Fax: 408-298-8253
E-fax: 408-228-0649
ioykhman@yahoo.com
BRE# 816723
NMLS# 0284826
Marybeth Macedo
Cell: 408 209 1149
teammacedo@msn.com
BRE# 1082330
NMLS# 0349708
Ray Jaafari
Cell: 408 829-5550
ray.jaafari@sbcglobal.net
BRE# 1765241
NMLS# 0319549
agent bio >>
Ting Tai (Tim) Lo
Cell: 408-529-0594
Timlo168@aol.com
BRE# 1277083
Vien Nguyen
Cell: 408 515-6678
giavien@yahoo.com
BRE# 1281015
NMLS# 0336203
Rachelle Maida
Phone: 650-759-1159
rachelle@rmaida.com
BRE# 1001487
NMLS# 0313506
agent bio >>
Faramarz John
Mosstaghimi
Cell: 408 892-5620
Fax: 408 356-9303
mosstaghimi@gmail.com
BRE# 1291335
NMLS# 0356599
Natasha Pourkaldani
Cell: 408-298-2591
natasha@bayres.net

BRE# 1781805
NMLS# 0260013
agent bio >>
Steve Orensteen
Cell: 408-398-6727 
steveo4loans@gmail.com
BRE# 1168146
NMLS# 0346738
agent bio >>
Ricardo Palma
Cell: 831 588-8584
Fax: 408 583-4428
Email Ricardo
BRE# 1515673
NMLS# 0773854
Hamid Reiisieh
Cell: 408 234-5793
hamidr63@yahoo.com
BRE# 01326116
NMLS# 0344666
Laura Quirke
Cell: 408-568-8625
Laura@SaveWithLaura.com
BRE# 1382658
NMLS# 0308276
agent bio >>
Andrew Kim
Broker Associate / Loan Officer

Cal BRE # 01760358
NMLS# 0342663
408-472-3674
andrew.kim@bhghome.com

Suman (Lata) Singh
Phone: 408-564-3034
soldbysuman@gmail.com
BRE# 1484872
NMLS# 0354556
Susan Sahami
Direct: 408.209.8705 
SusanSahami@gmail.com
BRE# 1064978
NMLS# 0242788
agent bio >>
Nick (Andrea) Tattanelli
Cell: 877 929-9449 x212
email Nick here
BRE# 1769084
NMLS# 0347552
agent bio >>
Glenda Queensbury
Cell: 408 921-2257
Fax: 408 715-0278
gqueensbury@yahoo.com
BRE# 1365035
NMLS# 0338598


Zaida Binetti
Ph:  408 621-8959
Fax: 866 743-1331
zaida@bayviewresidential.com
BRE# 388014
NMLS# 0288439
Jim Callas
Phone: 510 406-9946
jimcallas@sbcglobal.net
BRE# 1105523
NMLS# 0348219
agent bio >> 
Irene Godinez
Cell: 209 808-2550 
irenemre@gmail.com
BRE# 1194952
NMLS# 1233509

Marty Lefton
Cell: 408.309.7033
mlefton@svcommlending.com
BRE# 765450
NMLS# 0840449
agent bio >>
Benjamin Mbouombouo
Cell: 408 603-5490
Fax: 408 877-1586
benmbouo@sbcglobal.net
BRE# 1840627
NMLS# 0321303

Chris Quagliana
Cell: 408 219-2456
Fax: 408 516-5863
chris.quagliana@gmail.com
BRE# 1129693
NMLS# 0633484
Cindy Yu
Cell: 408 718-2555
Phone: 408 927-6285
Fax: 408 323-9269
cindy2002yu@gmail.com
BRE# 1169036
NMLS# 0292413
Daniel Abta
Phone: 408 739-6465
Fax: 408 736-7466
danielabta@aol.com
BRE# 994575
NMLS# 0334263

David Espinal
Phone: 408 887-6992 
ddespinal@aol.com
BRE# 1872912
NMLS# 0316858
Dr. Prince Nechikat
Cell: 408 829-9779
Phone: 408 829-9779
Fax: 408 773-9800
Nechikat@yahoo.com
BRE# 1872912
NMLS# 0316858
George Scott Prows
Cell: 408 439-6732
loans_homes@msn.com
BRE# 1220782
NMLS# 0360117
Gerardo Soto
Cell: 408 888-3137
Fax: 408 347-0114
GSoto@SotoRE.com
BRE# 1322786
NMLS# 0310873
Alan Firpo
Cell: 408 605-4858
Fax:408 848-9891
afirpo@charter.net
BRE# 1429405
NMLS# 0370457
Zenaida Seid

Cell: 408 358-0368
Fax: 408 608-1719
z.seid@comcast.net
BRE# 899283
NMLS# 0275751
Hamid Nikravesh
Cell: 408 655-2142
hrnikravesh@yahoo.com
BRE# 1261758
NMLS# 0343318
Hilary Elizabeth Jordan
Cell: 408 891-8800
Phone: 408 402-9996
hilaryjordan@gmail.com
BRE# 1161419
NMLS# 0341534
Hsuan Wen (Wendy) Lo
Cell: 408 529-6730
Fax: 408 865-1749
wrunner7@aol.com
BRE# 1224040
NMLS# 0257256
Alla Petrashen
Cell: 650 485-2331
Phone: 650 793-7171
apetrashen@comcast.net
BRE# 1331639
NMLS# 0352922
Irina Petrushansky
Cell: 408 221-7920
Fax: 408 863-0129
irina@bayviewresidential.com
BRE# 1503565
NMLS# 0293608
Jeannette Williams
Phone:  408 489-1656
jwilliams0227@gmail.com
BRE# 938729
NMLS# 0254406
Svetlana Kocic
Cell: 408 592-8799
Fax: 866 355-0982
svetlanakocic12@gmail.com
BRE# 1477515
NMLS# 0295316
Jerry Strebig
Phone: 408 559-8010
Fax: 408 559-0104
JerryStrebig@aol.com
BRE# 980691
NMLS# 0337819
Joel B. Spolin
Cell: 650 529-4700
Fax: 650 618-2004
joel@spoloan.com
BRE# 825591
NMLS# 0300038

Jorge Almaguer
Cell: 415 968-6074
Phone: pref
Fax: 415 360-5798
jalmaguer@ajrmc.com
BRE# 1380593
NMLS# 0340379
Joseph DeLima
Cell: 925 339-4403
Fax: 925 371-0455
iknowhomes@sbcglobal.net
BRE# 1728623
Subhash Patadia
Cell: 408 515-8960
Phone: 408 531-0494
Fax: 408 531-1092
patadia2001@yahoo.com
BRE# 1012652
NMLS# 0306418
Lenn Cordon
Cell: 925 594-0088
Phone: 925 594-0088
Fax: 925 520-4891
lenncdrl@yahoo.com
BRE# 1408512
Madalen Dacosta Closson
Cell: 408 348-7805
Phone: 408 395-1812
Fax: 408 355-1599
mdclosson@yahoo.com
BRE# 984153
NMLS# 0312472
Stephen J. Ginsky
Cell: 408 655-6112
sjgleah@aol.com
BRE# 1758291
NMLS# 0359782
Marisa Chang
Phone: 408 230-2388
Fax: 408 365-8297
marisa.chang@gmail.com
BRE# 1012011
NMLS# 0361747
Mark Mayo
Phone: 408 489-1521
markmayo@aol.com
BRE# 1097203
NMLS# 0358192
Michael Khesin
Phone:408 206-6610
Fax: 408 351-4398
mike.khesin@intempus.net
BRE# 1462588
NMLS# 0283942
Pamela Matsuoka Chow
Cell: 562 508-5599
Fax: 408 608-1719
pam4sc@gmail.com
BRE# 1843495
NMLS# 0234403
Rita Roysental
Phone: 408 605-6015
Fax: 408 904-7400
r_roysental@yahoo.com
BRE# 1204355
NMLS# 0287201
Robert Nastasi
bob@atobloans.com
BRE# 901817
NMLS# 0302802
Rolando Cortez
Phone: 562 445-5887
rcortez@globalgrouprealty.net
BRE# 1468834
Sal Formosa
Cell: 408 438-0748
Phone: 408 272-4717
sal4mosa@netzero.net
BRE# 1083767
Becky Strauss
Cell: 408 718-2667
Phone: 408 907-5699
Fax: 866 805-6434
bastrauss@comcast.net
BRE# 1202596
NMLS# 0349496
Sean Brendan O'Leary
Cell: 707 495-8814
Phone: 707 525-0525
Fax: 707 843-7276
olearymortgageservices@gmail.com
BRE# 1430115
NMLS# 0284760
Shashi Jaggia
Cell: 650 949-2070
shashi@shashijaggia.com
BRE# 1006028
NMLS# 0355404
Sassan Sahami
Cell: 415 606-7789
Phone: 415 606-7789
Fax: 650 376-1318
sassan@montclairRE.com
BRE# 1064978
NMLS# 0242788


Sheila Kay, Broker
408 390 6022
408 737 8222 Office

skloan@sbcglobal.net
BRE#01064598
NMLS #351359